|                        
Loading
     |         

Contact Us

Minsi Trails Council

Rick Christ - Scout Executive / CEO
(610) 465-8554 richardd.christ@scouting.org  

Karen Scherer - Executive Assistant
(610) 264-8555 l karen.scherer@scouting.org 

Fax Numbers                                     

(610) 465-4500     MTC Service Center

 

Finance and Administration 

Lisa Finkelstein - Assistant Scout Executive Finance and Administration 
(610) 465-8566 l lisa.finkelstein@scouting.org

Don Sachs - Planned Giving Director 
(610) 465-8572 l donald.sachs@scouting.org 

Christian Averill- Development Director 
(610) 465-8573 l christian.averill@scouting.org

Teresa Smith - Fundraising Specialist
(610) 465-8574 - teresa.smith@scouting.org

Noreen Davis - Controller
(610) 465-8567 l noreen.davis@scouting.org

Cheryl Gehring - Accounts Payable Clerk
(610) 465-8570 l cheryl.gehring@scouting.org 

Suzann Young - Front Desk Receptionist - Customer Service  Help Desk
(610) 465-8552 l suzann.young@scouting.org

Stephanie Miller - Membership Registrar/ Act 15 Clearances
(610) 465-8569 l stephanie.miller@scouting.org

Priscilla Nagy - Asst. Membership Registration/Training Records/MB Counselor Lists
(610) 465-8578 l priscilla.nagy@scouting.org

Outdoor Camping Department 

Greg Borowski - Camping Director 
(610) 465-8557 l gregory.borowski@scouting.org 

Bonnie Keller - Camping Administrative Assistant
(610) 465-8568 l bonnie.keller@scouting.org

Trexler Scout Reservation

Don Freidhoff - Trexler Scout Reservation Sr. Ranger
(570) 619-4123 l Ranger Maintenance Shop
(610) 465-4505 l Ranger Office
(610) 533-4143 l donald.freidhoff@scouting.org 
(610) 465-4507 l Settlers Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)
(610) 465-4503 l Akelaland Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)

Camp Minsi

John Buz - Camp Minsi Ranger
(610) 465-4504 l Ranger Office 
(610) 428-5841 l john.buz@scouting.org
(610) 465-4506 l Camp Minsi Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)

Field Operations

Paul Oswald - Assistant Scout Executive Operations
(610) 465-8576 l paul.oswald@scouting.org 

Alista Blose - Marketing Manager
(610) 465-8565 l alista.blose@scouting.org

 

Monroe District

Covering the Units Chartered in Monroe County, PA

Edward Schaefer - District Executive
(610) 465-8571 l edward.schaefer@scouting.org

 

Northampton District

Covering the Units Chartered in Northampton County, PA

Michael LaPolla - District Director 
(610) 465-8560 l michael.lapolla@scouting.org

Arby Beisel - Quality Unit Executive
(610) 465-8558 l russell.beisel@scouting.org

 

Warren District

Covering the Units Chartered in Warren County, NJ

Tim Hands - District Executive   
(610) 465-8564 l timothy.hands@scouting.org 

 

Lehigh District 

Covering the Units Chartered in Lehigh County, PA

Diane Lariar - District Director    
(610) 465-8563 l diane.lariar@scouting.org 

Mike Borgman - Quality Unit Executive  
(610) 465-8575 l mike.borgman@scouting.org 

 

Carbon-Luzerne District

Covering the Units Chartered in Carbon County and Lower Luzerne County

Paul Oswald - Assistant Scout Executive Operations
(610) 465-8576 l paul.oswald@scouting.org

 

MINSI TRAILS COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 264-8551
Fax: (610) 465-4500

HOURS OF OPERATION:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon.,Wed.,Thur.,Fri.)
10:00am - 5:00pm(Tues)

 

MINSI TRAILS SCOUT SHOP

991 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Phone: (610) 266-7770

HOURS OF OPERATION:
10:00am - 6:00pm (Mon., Tues., Weds., Thurs., Fri.)
9:00am - 2:00pm (Sat.)

Closed Sunday